Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
David Du Mr. David Du
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhengtong Special Material Factory Hi&New Tech Zone Chengdu

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Твердосплавные Ножи > Режа Лезвие Машины

Режа Лезвие Машины

Категория продукта Режа Лезвие Машины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стальная Плита Ножниц Машина Лезвие, Режа Лезвие Машины Для Резки Стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлические Лезвия Резки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Роторные ножи для резки листового металла

    Роторные ножи для резки листового металла

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Zhengtong Special Material Factory предлагает высококачественные сменные ножи и вращающиеся ножницы с увеличенным сроком службы и производительностью. Высококачественные ножи для резки металла и ножи для резки металла на линии продольной резки необходимы для вашей работы. Большинство марок оборудования для резки...

    • Поворотный нож для рулонной стали

    Поворотный нож для рулонной стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Вращающиеся ножницы для рулонной стали широко используются на заводах по обработке черных и цветных металлов. Он может быть использован для HR (горячекатаных) или CR (холоднокатаных) сталей или других рулонов цветных металлов. Качество режущих лезвий катушки определяет качество металла, которое вы получаете от него,...

    • Вращающиеся лезвия резки для металлического листа

    Вращающиеся лезвия резки для металлического листа

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Вращающиеся лезвия резки для металлического листа Чжэнтун специального материала завод предлагает высокое качество замена лезвий ножниц и ротационные ножницы, с увеличенным отвалом жизни и производительности. Высокое качество металла лезвия резки и резки металла лезвия ножниц на продольной линии имеют важное значение...

    • Ротационный нож для металлических катушек

    Ротационный нож для металлических катушек

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Ротационный нож для металлических катушек используется для продольной резки листовых металлов в металлических мельницах или в центрах обработки металлов. Они могут непрерывно разрезать широкие материнские катушки на более узкие полосы без остановок в направлении длины, поэтому их также называют продольными ножницами...

    • Ротационные ножницы для резки металла

    Ротационные ножницы для резки металла

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Ротационные ножницы для резки металла Наша компания специализируется на роторных ножницах для резки металла, а также на ножках для резки. Все ножи для резки металла производятся либо по спецификации OEM, либо по спецификации заказчика. Наши роторные ножницы изготовлены с учетом допусков и спецификаций, которые...

    • Поворотный диск лезвия для металлического листа разрезая линию

    Поворотный диск лезвия для металлического листа разрезая линию

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Поворотный диск лезвия для металлического листа разрезая линию Наш режа лезвие машины изготовлены в соответствии с жесткими допусками из высококачественного карбида вольфрама и включают в себя специализированные передний край, чтобы увеличить срок эксплуатации ножей и обеспечивают превосходное качество резки....

    • Карбид Вольфрама Инкрустация Шредер Лезвие

    Карбид Вольфрама Инкрустация Шредер Лезвие

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Карбид Вольфрама Инкрустация Шредер Лезвие Дробилка для пластмасс (пластиковая мельница) относится к задавливать все виды пластичного пластика и резины, таких как пластиковые профиля, трубы, стержни, шелковую провода, пленки, обрезков резиновых изделий. Гранулированный материал может быть непосредственно использована...

    • Круговые Металлические Лезвия Вырезывания Металла Разрезая Ножи

    Круговые Металлические Лезвия Вырезывания Металла Разрезая Ножи

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Круговые Металлические Лезвия Вырезывания Металла Разрезая Ножи Чжэнтун предлагает металлические ножи и режа лезвие машины для листового металла промышленности. Наша цель-предоставить вам наиболее экономически эффективных металлических лезвия резки и резки металла лезвия ножниц и обратно его с превосходное...

    • Подвижного лезвия ножниц для резки стальной плиты

    Подвижного лезвия ножниц для резки стальной плиты

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Подвижного лезвия ножниц для резки стальной плиты Мы изготовляем режа лезвия и подвижного лезвия ножниц для большинства OEM-производителей оборудования. Наши роторные ножи slitter являются исключительно жесткие и прочные. Изготовлен из 100% сырья карбида вольфрама, эти ножи slitter катушки жара-обработанная для того...

    • Рабочая Машина Металла Режа Лезвия

    Рабочая Машина Металла Режа Лезвия

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Рабочая Машина Металла Режа Лезвия Специальная термическая обработка и методы контроля металлургических работали на нашем производстве режа лезвие машины для обработки металлов. Уделяя большое внимание качеству, мы проверяем наши режа лезвие машины для резки стали на каждом производственном процессе. Мы тщательно...

    • Гильотинные Ножницы Стальные Лезвия Вырезывания Металла

    Гильотинные Ножницы Стальные Лезвия Вырезывания Металла

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Гильотинные Ножницы Стальные Лезвия Вырезывания Металла Режа лезвие машины широко использованы в светлой индустрии, авиации, судостроения, металлургии, приборостроения, электротехники, изделий из нержавеющей стали, стальная конструкция и индустрии украшения. Мы тщательно выбираем материал режа лезвие для резать сталь....

    • Фабрика Режа лезвия для резки металла

    Фабрика Режа лезвия для резки металла

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Фабрика Режа лезвия для резки металла Мы тщательно выбираем материал, так что наши режа лезвие машины сможет достичь совершенства в интенсивность, твердость, износостойкость, прочность. Наши вырезывание металла лезвия ножниц являются эффективным выбором для вашей металлической преобразования и обработки. Широко...

    • Прямые лезвия ножниц для стрижки машина

    Прямые лезвия ножниц для стрижки машина

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Прямые лезвия ножниц для стрижки машина Режа лезвие машины в основном используется в отрасли обработки листового металла, является длинное лезвие Тип, используется для резки всех видов листового металла, плиты или панели. Продукты широко использованы в светлой индустрии, авиации, судостроения, металлургии,...

    • Преобразования Стали Лезвий Гильотины Гидравлические Ножницы По Металлу

    Преобразования Стали Лезвий Гильотины Гидравлические Ножницы По Металлу

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Преобразования Стали Лезвий Гильотины Гидравлические Ножницы По Металлу Наш режа лезвие машины изготовленная из высочайшего качества стали или сплавов в соответствии с ISO9001:2008 стандартов. Мы производим металлические режущие лезвия ножниц с проверенная сталь, и/или карбид вольфрама. Мы тщательно выбираем материал,...

    • Карбида Стали Преобразования Промышленности Используют Лезвия Ножниц

    Карбида Стали Преобразования Промышленности Используют Лезвия Ножниц

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Карбида Стали Преобразования Промышленности Используют Лезвия Ножниц Наш режа лезвие машины для резки стали будут идеальным выбором для более продуктивной и прибыльной металлических преобразования бизнеса. Мы производим наш ассортимент режа лезвие машины с качественной надежной стали и/или карбида. Мы тщательно...

    • Резка металла Режа лезвия машины на продажу

    Резка металла Режа лезвия машины на продажу

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Резка металла Режа лезвия машины на продажу Благодаря нашему забота о качестве, мы имеем нашу режа лезвие машины проверяется на каждом этапе производства. Специальная термическая обработка и металлургические методы управления используются на нашем производстве для резки металла лезвия ножниц. Мы производим режа лезвие...

    • Экономичные ножницы лезвия для стального преобразования

    Экономичные ножницы лезвия для стального преобразования

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Экономичные ножницы лезвия для стального преобразования Специальная термическая обработка и методы металлургического контроля были применены на нашем производстве режа лезвие машины для обработки металлов. Уделяя большое внимание качеству, мы проверяем наши вырезывание металла лезвия ножниц на каждом производственном...

    • Длинные прямые лезвия для гидравлической резки металла, ножницы

    Длинные прямые лезвия для гидравлической резки металла, ножницы

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Длинные прямые лезвия для гидравлической резки металла, ножницы Мы производим наш ассортимент режа лезвие машины с качественной надежной стали и/или карбида. Мы тщательно выбираем материал. Потому, что если твердость высокая, когда лопасти повышения прочности, он легко расколется; если твердость низкая, то...

    • Гильотинные Гидравлические Ножницы Лезвия

    Гильотинные Гидравлические Ножницы Лезвия

    • марка: Ферре

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

    Гильотинные Гидравлические Ножницы Лезвия Все наши режа лезвие машины изготовленная из высочайшего качества стали или сплавов в соответствии с ISO9001:2008 стандартов. Используя наш вырезывание металла лезвия ножниц на металл режа машины позволит сократить время простоя машины из-за изменения лезвия. Таким образом,...

    • Роторные ножи slitter для катушки разрезая линию

    Роторные ножи slitter для катушки разрезая линию

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • транспорт: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Роторные ножи slitter для катушки разрезая линию Мы Чжэнтун Фабрика является ведущим производителем роторные ножи slitter и режа лезвие машины для металлургической промышленности. Металлические лезвия резки вам сэкономить время и деньги, быстро и легко отрезать длинные куски листового металла шток. Мы гарантируем, что...

Китай Режа Лезвие Машины Поставщики

режа лезвие машины

Мы главным образом поставляем режа лезвие машины сделано из tct(карбида вольфрама с инкрустацией/перегнул). Эти гильотинные ножницы широко используются в легкой промышленности, авиации, судостроения, металлургии, приборостроения, электро-техника, продукты нержавеющей стали, стальная структура строительства и украшения промышленности. Как всем известно, карбид вольфрама имеет очень высокую твердость и вставки из карбида вольфрама, что сделало бы режа лезвие имеет чрезвычайно длительный срок службы, чем общие.


Отправить Запрос

David Du

Mr. David Du

Электронная Почта:

david@zt-cl.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-028-85599556

Fax:0086-028-85599556-807

Мобильный Телефон:+8613980703237Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:david@zt-cl.com

Адрес Компании :26-2-1 Tianfu Innovative Park, Tianyu Road No.2, Western High & New Tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.ztferre.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Du Mr. David Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhengtong Special Material Factory Hi&New Tech Zone Chengdu

Products

Home > Products > Tungsten Carbide Knives > Shearing Machine Blade

Shearing Machine Blade

Product categories of Shearing Machine Blade, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steel Plate Shear Machine Blade, Shearing Machine Blade For Steel Cutting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Slitter Blades R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Rotary Slitter Knives for Sheet Metal Slitter Machine

    Rotary Slitter Knives for Sheet Metal Slitter Machine

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Zhengtong Special Material Factory offers the highest quality replacement shear blades and rotary shears with increased blade life and performance High quality metal slitter blades and metal cutting shear blades on your slitting line are both essential to your operations Most metal shear equipment makes are available...

    • Rotary Shear Blade for Coiled Steel

    Rotary Shear Blade for Coiled Steel

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Rotary Shear Blade for Coiled Steel are widely used in ferrous and non ferrous metal processing plants It can be used for HR hot rolled or CR cold rolled steels or other non ferrous metal coils The quality of coil slitting blades decides the metal quality you get out from it because whether the rotary slitting blade...

    • Rotary Slitter Blades for Sheet Metal

    Rotary Slitter Blades for Sheet Metal

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Rotary Slitter Blades for Sheet Metal Zhengtong Special Material Factory offers the highest quality replacement shear blades and rotary shears with increased blade life and performance High quality metal slitter blades and metal cutting shear blades on your slitting line are both essential to your operations Most...

    • Rotary Slitter Knife for Metal Coils

    Rotary Slitter Knife for Metal Coils

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Rotary Slitter Knife for Metal Coils are used for the longitudinal cutting of sheet metals in metal mills or metal processing service centers They can continuously cut wide mother coils into narrower strips without stops in length direction and that s why they re also called Longitudinal Shear Blades for Metal Coils...

    • Rotary Shear Knives  for Metal Slitting

    Rotary Shear Knives for Metal Slitting

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Rotary Shear Knives for Metal Slitting Our company specializes in rotary shear knives for metal slitters as well as shearing machine blade All metal slitting knives are manufactured to either OEM or customer specifications Our rotary slitter knives are manufactured to tolerances and specifications that have set the...

    • Rotary Disk Blade for Sheet Metal Slitting Line

    Rotary Disk Blade for Sheet Metal Slitting Line

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Rotary Disk Blade for Sheet Metal Slitting Line Our shearing machine blade is manufactured to exacting tolerances from high quality tungsten carbide and include a specialized cutting edge to maximize knife life and provide superior cut quality Rolling shear blade for metal working we can manufacture both standard or...

    • Tungsten Carbide Inlaid Shredder Blade

    Tungsten Carbide Inlaid Shredder Blade

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Tungsten Carbide Inlaid Shredder Blade Plastic Grinder plastic mill refers to crushing all kinds of plastic plastic and rubber such as plastic profile tube rod silk wire film scrap rubber products Granular material can be directly used for extrusion as a production material This kind of machinery uses the alloy steel...

    • Carbide Steel Converting Industry Use Shear Blade

    Carbide Steel Converting Industry Use Shear Blade

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Carbide Steel Converting Industry Use Shear Blade Our shearing machine blade for steel cutting would be the perfect choice for a more productive and profitable metal converting business We produce our range of shearing machine blade with quality tested steel and or carbide We carefully choose the material so that our...

    • Metal Working Shearing Machine Blades

    Metal Working Shearing Machine Blades

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Metal Working Shearing Machine Blades Special heat treatment and metallurgical control methods have been employed on our production shearing machine blade for metal processing Paying high attention to the quality we check our shearing machine blade for steel cutting on each production process We carefully choose the...

    • Guillotine Hydraulic Shearing Machine Blades

    Guillotine Hydraulic Shearing Machine Blades

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Guillotine Hydraulic Shearing Machine Blades All of our shearing machine blade is crafted from the highest quality steel or alloys under ISO9001 2008 standards Using our metal cutting shear blades on your metal shearing machines would reduce your machine downtime due to blade changes Thus the processing of metal sheet...

    • Guillotine Shearing Machine Steel Metal Cutting Blade

    Guillotine Shearing Machine Steel Metal Cutting Blade

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Guillotine Shearing Machine Steel Metal Cutting Blade Shearing machine blade is widely used in light industry aviation shipbuilding metallurgy instrumentation electrical appliances stainless steel products steel construction and decoration industry We carefully choose the material of shearing machine blade for steel...

    • Metal Cutting Shearing Machine Blades on Sale

    Metal Cutting Shearing Machine Blades on Sale

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Metal Cutting Shearing Machine Blades on Sale Due to our care for quality we have our shearing machine blade examined on each phase of production Special heat treatment and metallurgical control methods have been used on our production of metal cutting shear blades We produce shearing machine blade for steel cutting...

    • Cost-effective Shearing Machine Blades for Steel Converting

    Cost-effective Shearing Machine Blades for Steel Converting

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Cost effective Shearing Machine Blades for Steel Converting Special heat treatment and metallurgical control methods have been applied on our production of shearing machine blade for metal processing Paying high attention to the quality we check our metal cutting shear blades on each production process All of our...

    • Long Straight Blades for Hydraulic Metal Cutting Shears

    Long Straight Blades for Hydraulic Metal Cutting Shears

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Long Straight Blades for Hydraulic Metal Cutting Shears We produce our range of shearing machine blade with quality tested steel and or carbide We carefully choose the material Because if hardness is high when the blades meet higher tensile strength steel it is easy to crack if the hardness is low then the wear...

    • Straight Shear Blade for Shearing Machine

    Straight Shear Blade for Shearing Machine

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Straight Shear Blade for Shearing Machine Shearing machine blade is mainly used in sheet metal processing industry is a long blade type used for cutting all kinds of metal sheet plate or bar Products are widely used in light industry aviation shipbuilding metallurgy instrumentation electrical appliances stainless...

    • Factory Shearing Blade for Metal Cutting Machine

    Factory Shearing Blade for Metal Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Factory Shearing Blade for Metal Cutting Machine We carefully choose the material so that our shearing machine blade can achieve excellence in intensity hardness wear resistance toughness Our metal cutting shear blades are the effective choice for your metal converting and processing Widely used in light industry...

    • Steel Converting Shearing Blades Hydraulic Metal Shears

    Steel Converting Shearing Blades Hydraulic Metal Shears

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: Standard Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Steel Converting Shearing Blades Hydraulic Metal Shears Our shearing machine blade is crafted from the highest quality steel or alloys under ISO9001 2008 standards We produce metal cutting shear blades with quality tested steel and or tungsten carbide We carefully choose the material so that our shear blades can...

    • Circular Metal Cutting Blade Metal Slitting Knives

    Circular Metal Cutting Blade Metal Slitting Knives

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Circular Metal Cutting Blade Metal Slitting Knives Zhengtong offers metal slitting knives and shearing machine blade for sheet metal industry Our goal is to provide you with the most cost effective metal slitter blades and metal cutting shear blades and back it up with superior service We can assure all of the rotary...

    • Rolling Shear Blade for Cutting Steel Plate

    Rolling Shear Blade for Cutting Steel Plate

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Rolling Shear Blade for Cutting Steel Plate We manufactures shearing machine blade and rolling shear blade for most OEM equipment Our rotary slitter knives are exceptionally tough and durable Made of 100 raw tungsten carbide these coil slitter knives are heat treated to stand up under the toughest conditions Metal...

    • Rotary Slitter Knives for Coil Slitting Line

    Rotary Slitter Knives for Coil Slitting Line

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Air

    • Material: Tungsten Carbide

    • Size: Standard And Customized

    Rotary Slitter Knives for Coil Slitting Line We Zhengtong Factory is a leading manufacturer of rotary slitter knives and shearing machine blade for steel industry The metal slitter blades save you time and money by quickly and easily slicing long pieces of sheet metal stock We ensure your coil slitter knives are...

China Shearing Machine Blade Suppliers

Shearing Machine Blade

We mainly supply shearing machine blade made of TCT(tungsten carbide inlaid/tipped). These guillotine shear blades are widely used in light industry, aviation, shipbuilding, metallurgy, instrumentation, electrical appliances, stainless steel products, steel structure construction and decoration industries. As is known to all, tungsten carbide has a very high hardness and the insertion of tungsten carbide would make the shearing blade has a remarkably longer working life than general ones.


Send Inquiry

David Du

Mr. David Du

Email:

david@zt-cl.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-028-85599556

Fax:0086-028-85599556-807

Mobile Phone:+8613980703237Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@zt-cl.com

Address:NO.500 Keyuan road, Jinma town,Wenjiang district Chengdu 611130, Sichuan, China, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.ztferre.com