Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Du Mr. David Du
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhengtong Special Material Factory Hi&New Tech Zone Chengdu

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Ersatzteile für Tabakmaschinen > Ersatzteile für andere Tabakmaschinen

Ersatzteile für andere Tabakmaschinen

Produktkategorie von Ersatzteile für andere Tabakmaschinen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kundenspezifische Tobacco Machine Ersatzteile , Verschleißteile für kundenspezifische Tabakmaschinen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kundenspezifische Ersatzteile für Zigarettenherstellungsmaschinen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Garniture Format Unit für Zigaretten / Filterherstellung

    Garniture Format Unit für Zigaretten / Filterherstellung

    • Marke: Ferre

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

    Garniture Format Unit für Zigaretten / Filterherstellung Zhengtong produziert viele Tabakmaschinerie-Abnutzungsteile und -messer in den OEM-Standardspezifikationen oder entsprechend den speziellen Bedürfnissen und Zeichnungen der Kunden. Um den hohen Anforderungen der Tabakindustrie gerecht zu werden, werden...

    • Schuh-Tabak-Maschinenbekleidung Teil

    Schuh-Tabak-Maschinenbekleidung Teil

    • Marke: Ferre

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

    Zhengtong produziert eine wilde Reihe von Tobacco Machine Ersatzteile und Messer in OEM-Größen oder nach Kunden `verschiedenen Anfragen und Designs. Qualität Stahllegierung oder technische Keramik sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, um den hohen Standard der Tabak-Maschinen zu erfüllen. Techniker von so lang wie 40 Jahre...

    • Paddle Wheel Tobacco Machinery Zubehör

    Paddle Wheel Tobacco Machinery Zubehör

    • Marke: Ferre

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

    Techniker von so lang wie 40 Jahre Erfahrung wird kümmern sich um die Produktion und Prüfung der Messer und Verschleißteile, die wir für Ihre Zigarettenherstellung und Verpackungslinien gemacht haben. Ihr gewünschter Tabak-Messer und Teile sind in fähigen Händen. Wir haben Teile für: Mache, Markus 9, Mark 9, Mark 9,...

    • Führungsschienen Tobacco Machinery Ersatzteil

    Führungsschienen Tobacco Machinery Ersatzteil

    • Marke: Ferre

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

    Zhengtong kann eine Vielzahl von Ersatzteilen und Messer für die Mainstream-Zigarettenherstellungs- und Verpackungsmaschinen wie Molins, Hauni, GD, Focke, etc. herstellen. Die Messer und Teile werden nach OEM-Standard-Spezifikationen oder nach Kundenwunsch spezifische Bedürfnisse hergestellt und Entwürfe Hochwertiger...

    • Tasche für Zigarettenverpackungsmaschine

    Tasche für Zigarettenverpackungsmaschine

    • Marke: Ferre

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

    Als Unternehmen, das seit 20 Jahren in der Tabakindustrie tätig ist, hat Zhengtong fortgeschrittene Verarbeitungsmaschinen und erfahrene Techniker, um sich um Ihre Bedürfnisse für Tabak-Ersatzteile und Verbrauchsmesser zu kümmern. Techniker von so lang wie 40 Jahre Erfahrung wird kümmern sich um die Produktion und...

China Ersatzteile für andere Tabakmaschinen Lieferanten

Ersatzteile für andere Tabakmaschinen

Ersatzteile für Sasib, Schmermund und jede andere unerwünschte Tabakmaschine können nach Ihren Zeichnungen oder Mustern hergestellt und geliefert werden. Wir haben erfahrene Techniker, die seit über 40 Jahren in der Tabakindustrie sind und wir sind sicher, dass alle benötigten Messer und Ersatzteile so gut wie OEM-Teile hergestellt werden können.
Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.


Anfrage versenden

David Du

Mr. David Du

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-028-85599556

Fax:0086-028-85599556-807

Mobiltelefon:+8613980703237Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:26-2-1 Tianfu Innovative Park, Tianyu Road No.2, Western High & New Tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Du Mr. David Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhengtong Special Material Factory Hi&New Tech Zone Chengdu

Products

Home > Products > Tobacco Machine Spare Parts > Spare Parts For Other Tobacco Machines

Spare Parts For Other Tobacco Machines

Product categories of Spare Parts For Other Tobacco Machines, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customized Tobacco Machine Spare Parts, Wearing Parts For Customized Tobacco Machines suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Replacement Parts For Cigarette Making Machines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Garniture Format Unit for Cigarette/Filter Making

    Garniture Format Unit for Cigarette/Filter Making

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Garniture Format Unit for Cigarette Filter Making Zhengtong produces a lot of Tobacco Machinery Wear Parts and Knives in OEM standard specifications or as per customers special needs and drawings High quality steel cemented carbide or industrial ceramic are used to meet the high standards of tobacco industry We have...

    • Pocket for Cigarette Packing Machine

    Pocket for Cigarette Packing Machine

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    As a company who has been involving in tobacco industry for 20 years Zhengtong has advanced processing machines and experienced technicians to take care of your needs for tobacco machine spare parts and consumable knives Technicians of as long as 40 years experience will take care of the production and examination of...

    • Guide Rails Tobacco Machinery Spare Part

    Guide Rails Tobacco Machinery Spare Part

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Zhengtong can make a wide variety of Spare Parts and Knives for the mainstream cigarette making and packaging machines like Molins Hauni GD Focke etc The knives and parts are made as per OEM standard specifications or according to customers specific needs and designs High quality steel cemented carbide or industrial...

    • Paddle Wheel Tobacco Machinery Accessory

    Paddle Wheel Tobacco Machinery Accessory

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Technicians of as long as 40 years experience will take care of the production and examination of the knives and wear parts we made for your cigarette making and packing lines Your wanted tobacco machinery knives and parts are in capable hands We have parts for Making Line Makers Molins Mark 8 Mark 9 Mark 9 5 Passim...

    • Shoe-Tobacco Machinery Wear Part

    Shoe-Tobacco Machinery Wear Part

    • Brand: Ferre

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Zhengtong manufactures a wild range of Tobacco Machine Spare Parts and Knives in OEM sizes or as per customers different requests and designs Quality steel alloy or technical ceramic are carefully chosen to meet the high standard of tobacco machinery Technicians of as long as 40 years experience will take care of the...

China Spare Parts For Other Tobacco Machines Suppliers

Spare Parts For Other Tobacco Machines

Spare parts for Sasib, Schmermund, and any other unmentioned tobacco machine can be manufactured and supplied according to your drawings or samples. We have experienced technicians who have been in tobacco industry for over 40 years and we`re sure all your needed knives and spare parts can be manufactured as good as OEM parts.
For more information, pls contact and check with our customer service.


Send Inquiry

David Du

Mr. David Du

Email:

david@zt-cl.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-028-85599556

Fax:0086-028-85599556-807

Mobile Phone:+8613980703237Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@zt-cl.com

Address:NO.500 Keyuan road, Jinma town,Wenjiang district Chengdu 611130, Sichuan, China, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.ztferre.com