Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
David Du Mr. David Du
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhengtong Special Material Factory Hi&New Tech Zone Chengdu

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Твердосплавные Ножи

Твердосплавные Ножи

Категория продукта Твердосплавные Ножи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Твердосплавные Ножи, Промышленный Твердосплавный Нож поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Твердый Сплав Промышленные Лезвия R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Твердосплавные Ножи Поставщики

Твердосплавные ножи

Карбид вольфрама материал широко используется в различных отраслях промышленности из-за его твердости, износостойкости, прочности, твердости, тепло-и коррозионной стойкостью. Мы можем изготовить различные виды твердосплавного инструмента во всех отраслях промышленности, в том числе Деревообработка, профнастил, табачный, пищевой, текстильной, резиновой, стальной конвейерной промышленности и некоторые другие.
Будучи ведущим производителем в индустрии карбида вольфрама, мы производим заготовки и в дальнейшем отделка их сами, что значительно экономит затраты и позволяет нам иметь полный контроль над нашими ножами. Мы можем произвести согласно вашим образцам или чертежам.
Мы обещаем, что все Ваши потребности и проекты будут правильно обрабатываться здесь, в Чжэнтун.

Отправить Запрос

David Du

Mr. David Du

Электронная Почта:

david@zt-cl.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-028-85599556

Fax:0086-028-85599556-807

Мобильный Телефон:+8613980703237Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:david@zt-cl.com

Адрес Компании :26-2-1 Tianfu Innovative Park, Tianyu Road No.2, Western High & New Tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.ztferre.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Du Mr. David Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhengtong Special Material Factory Hi&New Tech Zone Chengdu

Products

Home > Products > Tungsten Carbide Knives

Tungsten Carbide Knives

Product categories of Tungsten Carbide Knives, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tungsten Carbide Knives, Industrial Carbide Knife suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hard Alloy Industrial Blade R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Tungsten Carbide Knives Suppliers

Tungsten Carbide Knives

Tungsten carbide material is widely used in different industries because of it`s hardness, wear resistance, strength, toughness, heat and corrosion resistance. We can manufacture different kinds of cemented carbide knives in all industries, including woodworking, corrugated, tobacco, food processing, textile, rubber, steel conveying industries and some others.
Being the leading manufacturer in tungsten carbide industry, we produce the blanks and further finish them by ourselves, which saves the costs and allows us have full control over our knives. We can produce according to your samples or drawings.
We promise that all your needs and projects will be properly handled here at Zhengtong.

Send Inquiry

David Du

Mr. David Du

Email:

david@zt-cl.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-028-85599556

Fax:0086-028-85599556-807

Mobile Phone:+8613980703237Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@zt-cl.com

Address:NO.500 Keyuan road, Jinma town,Wenjiang district Chengdu 611130, Sichuan, China, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.ztferre.com